NML Hall of Fame - WeekOne

Troublemaker
Troublemaker Member Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭✭✭
As part of "NML Hall fo Fame", I proudly present you one of the nominated players: WeekOne!

"Hi everyone!

My name it Tammy.... I’m 49 years old, was born in Ontario, and moved to New Brunswick when I was 5 years old. I currently live in Dieppe, NB.

I’m a retired real estate professional, married 22 years, no children, and have two shitzu’s: Molly & Hunter!

I love travelling, am an absolute animal lover, and loyal player of TWD:NML!

WeekOne nickname was a mistake but the name grew on me. Basically, I since I’m not a ‘regular gamer’, I thought I was naming the challenge week so I gave it Week One and thought I was going to be able to rename my weeks. Anyway…. When we had the opportunity to change our in-game nickname once, I asked my guild mates if I should change my name and the answer was NO so I kept it. WeekOne, to me, means she is a survivor who has survived the NML Apocalypse since Week One.