Help Please

Hi , my players are currently level 21. I seem to be stuck at about 850 in challenge mode. I have several recommended weapons, morning star, decimator, flare gun and staff. I have very little experience with Scouts and Beta,s herding abilty. How can I break into the 1000 more in challenge and are there any tutorial vids of scout and Beta and best ways to use them. Thank you 

Comments

• scruffy13
    scruffy13 Member Posts: 24
    Thanks Jay z, I already have your strategy guide. Really helped me in the game, but I was after vids that may contain tips for people my level. Most shown are with higher level players all with top end weapons. Very hard to replicate that with mid to crap melee weapons 
  • ATLAS-Z
    ATLAS-Z Member Posts: 6,693 ✭✭✭✭✭
    scruffy13 said:
    Thanks Jay z, I already have your strategy guide. Really helped me in the game, but I was after vids that may contain tips for people my level. Most shown are with higher level players all with top end weapons. Very hard to replicate that with mid to crap melee weapons 

Does not exist. Most players with the knowledge and skills and passion to share videos also don't mind dropping a little cash to support the game they love.

So you will be hard pressed to find video walk thru of missions without some $$ gear etc.

I've noted the lack of this before a long time ago when another player made this comment, and I'll suggest to you the same thing I told him. You could be the pioneer in this area, fill the gap sort to speak.

Create a YouTube channel with FTP guides for every challenge. Even if you're not very good at first, others will follow you and learn together.

Happy hunting

#Zombrex (Neo / Horizon / Genesis / Prime / Elite) 

Are you Lost? Alone? Looking for a killer team to have your back?
    Join ZOMBREX! We have a tiered guild structure so players of every level and ambition can find a home they fit in.
    Remember, search ZOMBREX FAMILY. 
    Our page :